Congratulations to NRM Youth MP flag bearer winners

Members of the NRM youth league have gone to the polls an elected their flagbearers in the 2021 Parliamentary elections.

Ms. Kirabo Agnes won in Central region, Mr. Rugumayo Edson won in Eastern region, Ms. Nyamutoro Phiona won for National Female Youth MP, Mr. Benard Odoi Onen won in Eastern region while Mr. Boniface Okot won in Northern region.

We congratulate the winners and urge them to work with everybody including those they defeated for the good of NRM and the country.

Youth elections are a stronghold of NRM. It is expected that the victorious flagbearers will triumph in the general elections.

They should now work towards that objective and also campaign for Jajja, the NRM National Chairman and Presidential flagbearer, Gen. Yoweri Tibuhaburwa Kaguta Museveni

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button